Online Discussion: From warning to action: How to improve the chance a warning is heeded.

When:  Oct 16, 2018 from 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM (PT)
MEOPAR and CORC COP cordially invite you to join an informal online conversation on Tuesday, October 16 to talk about the relationship between warnings, and responses to warnings, and to learn about what factors might improve the chance that protective actions are taken.

When: Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 (1 hr)
11:15 am PT / 2:15 pm ET / 3:15 pm AT / 3:45 pm / NL

Location

Online Instructions:

Contact

Cindy Marven

corccom@gmail.com